Frequently Asked Questions

Most of our restaurants are open 7 days a week, non-stop, from 11am to 11pm. Please check our Google pages for schedule confirmation. (Modifications are possible depending on the health situation related to Covid-19)

Please visit our “Our Restaurants” page for more information about our restaurants and locations throughout Switzerland.

We are currently not taking reservations. Our restaurants contain many seats, so it should not be a problem to find a table free, even for groups. If you are still worried about this, we recommend that you visit our restaurants outside of peak hours (11:30 am to 1:30 pm).

Treat your friends and family to a HolyCow gift card! You have the possibility to order gift cards directly at the cash desk in our restaurants and load the desired amount. The perfect gift for all gourmet and burger fans! Enjoy your meal and thank you for your loyalty! (Unfortunately, our system does not allow us to make gift cards remotely).

Our new loyalty system works with a QR code available directly on our app. When ordering at the cashier, all you have to do is scan your QR code before your payment and the points will be automatically added in your application. (A spending of 10.- will credit you with 50 points.) You must collect 1000 points to be able to use them as a reduction on your next order. (1000 points is the equivalent of 10.-) Collected points have no monetary value and cannot be exchanged for cash. We also send exclusive coupons directly through the app! Our app is available directly from the apple store and the google play store.

Work up an appetite, check out our menu!
Discover or rediscover our beef, chicken or veggie burgers and our signature Holy Cow salads!

In case of allergies or intolerances, please consult the allergen matrix and notify a responsible person before placing your order.

We are always looking for new members for the Holy Cow family!
Send your resume, certificates, and cover letter using our form on the career page.

If you would like more information about our company or would like to receive more information about student projects and sponsorship opportunities, please send us an email at info@holycow.ch

If you have not found an answer to your question among the above information, simply send us a message via our contact form, and we will process your request as soon as possible. We value constructive feedback from our customers and will respond within 5 business days of your email. Thank you for your loyalty!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Die meisten unserer Restaurants sind 7 Tage die Woche durchgehend von 11 bis 23 Uhr geöffnet. Bitte prüfen Sie unsere Google-Seiten für die Terminbestätigung. (Modifikationen sind je nach gesundheitlicher Situation in Bezug auf Covid-19 möglich)

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Seite „Unsere Restaurants“ für weitere Informationen über unsere Restaurants und Standorte in der Schweiz.

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Reservierungen entgegen. Unsere Restaurants verfügen über ausreichend Sitzplätze, so dass es kein Problem sein sollte, einen freien Tisch zu finden, auch nicht für Gruppen. Wenn Sie sich dennoch Sorgen machen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unsere Restaurants außerhalb der Stoßzeiten (11:30 bis 13:30 Uhr) zu besuchen.

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Freunde und Familie mit einer HolyCow-Geschenkkarte! Sie können Geschenkkarten direkt an der Kasse in unseren Restaurants bestellen und den gewünschten Betrag aufladen. Das perfekte Geschenk für alle Gourmet- und Burger-Fans! Guten Appetit und vielen Dank für Ihre Treue! (Leider erlaubt es unser System nicht, Geschenkkarten aus der Ferne zu erstellen).

Machen Sie sich Appetit, schauen Sie sich unsere Speisekarte an!
Entdecken oder wiederentdecken Sie unsere Rindfleisch-, Hähnchen- oder Veggie-Burger und unsere charakteristischen Holy Cow-Salate!

Bei Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten konsultieren Sie bitte die Allergenmatrix und benachrichtigen Sie eine verantwortliche Person, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Mitgliedern für die Holy Cow Familie!
Vollständige Bewerbungen mit Lebenslauf, relevanten Zeugnissen und Anschreiben können Sie über unser Formular auf der Karriereseite einreichen.

Wenn Sie Informationen über unser Unternehmen wünschen oder weitere Informationen über Studentenprojekte und Sponsoringmöglichkeiten erhalten möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@holycow.ch.

Sollten Sie in den obigen Informationen keine Antwort auf Ihre Frage gefunden haben, senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht über unser Kontaktformular, und wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten. Wir schätzen konstruktives Feedback von unseren Kunden und werden innerhalb von 5 Werktagen auf Ihre E-Mail antworten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Treue!