Our services

Our loyalty app

At Holy Cow! we really like to please our clients! That’s why we have developed our loyalty application to offer you the best possible user experience and many cool benefits all year long!

1. Click & Collect

Skip the line! No more waiting in the queue during a busy rush! Thanks to the Click & Collect function, your Holy Cow! burger is now just a click away. Choose your favorite burger or salad and pay for it directly through the app with a credit card or even Apple Pay. Just pick up your order at the specified time and enjoy your menu wherever you want.

2. Discount vouchers

Benefit from exclusive discount vouchers available only on the app! Use them directly on the app via the Click & Collect, or at the cashier when placing your order in one of our Holy Cow! restaurants.

3. Loyalty program

To thank you for your loyalty, we offer you points for every order you place through our Click & Collect or at the restaurant! Scan your QR code when ordering at the cashier and collect points for each order. Each 1000 points is worth CHF 10.00 to be deducted from your future orders.

Download our app!

Don’t wait any longer and download our application via the App Store ou le Google Play Store to access these exclusive benefits! As soon as you create your account, you will receive 250 points to thank you for your loyalty. Get your phone and QR code ready when ordering at then cashier and ask our staff to use your rewards (with a smile of course, it’s better 😊)!

From our kitchen to your table

Enjoying your favourite burger at home has never been so easy! Thanks to our delivery partners you can now easily order online and get your burger delivered straight to your door. Don’t wait any longer and get a Holy Cow! delivered in every city where our brand is implemented.

Order with Click & Collect

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unsere Treue-App

Um dir eine Freude zu machen, hat das Team von Holy Cow! eine Treue-App entwickelt, die dir das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis bietet und es dir ermöglicht, ganzjährig von zahlreichen Vorteilen zu profitieren!

1. Click & Collect

Schluss mit endlosen Warteschlangen! Dank Click & Collect ist Dein Holy Cow! Burger ab sofort nur wenige Klicks entfernt. Wähle deinen Burger oder deinen Lieblingssalat und bezahle direkt über die App. Hole deine Bestellung einfach zu der angegebenen Uhrzeit ab und geniesse dein Menü da, wo du willst.

2. Rabattcoupons

Profitiere von exklusiven Rabattcoupons, die nur in der App verfügbar sind! Löse sie bei einer Click & Collect-Bestellung oder an der Kasse in einem unserer Holy Cow! Restaurants direkt in der App ein.

3. Treueprogramm

Zum Dank für deine Treue schenken wir dir für jede Bestellung per Click & Collect oder im Restaurant Punkte. Scanne deinen QR-Code und sammele Punkte. 1000 Punkte sind CHF 10.00 wert, die von deinen nächsten Bestellungen abgezogen werden.

Laden Sie unsere App herunter !

Warte nicht länger, lade jetzt unsere App im App Store oder im Google Play Store herunter und profitiere von exklusiven Vorteilen! Direkt bei der Kontoerstellung erhältst du 250 Punkte zum Dank für deine Treue. Halte bei der Ankunft im Restaurant dein Telefon mit deinem Treue-QR-Code bereit und sag der Mitarbeiterin oder dem Mitarbeiter an der Kasse, dass du deine Belohnungen einlösen möchtest (Lächeln nicht vergessen 😊!).

Aus unserer Küche auf deinen Tisch

Den Lieblings-Burger zu Hause geniessen – das war noch nie so leicht! Dank unserer Partner könnt ihr einfach und schnell eine Bestellung aufgeben und eure Burger direkt an eure Adresse liefern lassen. Also zögert nicht länger und nutzt den Lieferservice von Holy Cow! in allen Städten, in denen unsere Marke vertreten ist.

Order with Click & Collect