Our services

Our loyalty app

At Holy Cow! we really like to please our clients! That’s why we have developed our loyalty application to offer you the best possible user experience and many cool benefits all year long!

1. Click & Collect

Skip the line! No more waiting in the queue during a busy rush! Thanks to the Click & Collect function, your Holy Cow! burger is now just a click away. Choose your favorite burger or salad and pay for it directly through the app with a credit card or even Apple Pay. Just pick up your order at the specified time and enjoy your menu wherever you want.

2. Discount vouchers

Benefit from exclusive discount vouchers available only on the app! Use them directly on the app via the Click & Collect, or at the cashier when placing your order in one of our Holy Cow! restaurants.

3. Loyalty program

To thank you for your loyalty, we offer you points for every order you place through our Click & Collect or at the restaurant! Scan your QR code when ordering at the cashier and collect points for each order. Each 1000 points is worth CHF 10.00 to be deducted from your future orders.

Download our app!

Don’t wait any longer and download our application via the App Store ou le Google Play Store to access these exclusive benefits! As soon as you create your account, you will receive 250 points to thank you for your loyalty. Get your phone and QR code ready when ordering at then cashier and ask our staff to use your rewards (with a smile of course, it’s better 😊)!

From our kitchen to your table

Enjoying your favourite burger at home has never been so easy! Thanks to our delivery partners you can now easily order online and get your burger delivered straight to your door. Don’t wait any longer and get a Holy Cow! delivered in every city where our brand is implemented.

Order with Click & Collect

Nos services

Notre application de fidélité

Chez Holy Cow! nous aimons te faire plaisir, c’est pourquoi nous avons développé notre application fidélité dans la perspective de t’offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible ainsi que de nombreux avantages, toute l’année !

1. Click & Collect

Fini les files d’attente interminable ! Grâce au Click & Collect, ton burger Holy Cow! est maintenant à portée de clics. Choisis ton burger ou ta salade préféré et paye-les directement via l’app. Il te suffit de venir récupérer ta commande pour l’heure indiquer pour déguster ton menu où tu le souhaites.

2. Bons de réductions

Bénéficie de bons de réductions exclusifs à disposition uniquement sur l’application ! Utilise-les directement sur l’app via le Click & Collect, ou lors de ton passage en caisse dans un de nos restaurants Holy Cow!

3. Programme fidélité

Pour te remercier de ta fidélité, on t’offre des points à chaque commande en Click & Collect ou sur place. Scan ton QR code, et cumule des points. Chaque tranche de 1000 points vaut CHF 10.00 à déduire de tes futurs commandes.

Télécharge là maintenant !

N’attend plus et télécharge notre application via l’App Store ou le Google Play Store pour bénéficier d’avantages exclusifs ! Dès la création de ton compte, tu reçois 250 points pour te remercier de ta fidélité. Alors dès ton arrivée dans nos restaurants, dégaine ton téléphone, prépare ton QR Code fidélité, et demande à utiliser tes récompenses (avec le sourire bien sûr, c’est mieux 😊) !

De notre cuisine à ta table

Déguster son burger préféré à la maison n’a jamais été aussi facile ! Grâce à nos partenaires, passez commande simplement et rapidement, et faites livrer votre burger directement chez vous. N’attendez plus et profitez d’un Holy Cow! en livraison dans toutes les villes où notre marque est présente.

De notre cuisine à ta table

Déguster son burger préféré à la maison n’a jamais été aussi facile ! Grâce à nos partenaires, passez commande simplement et rapidement, et faites livrer votre burger directement chez vous. N’attendez plus et profitez d’un Holy Cow! en livraison dans toutes les villes où notre marque est présente.

Commandez avec Click & Collect